WICCI Organisational Structure

WICCI organisational structure consists of the following:

A) National Council

National President

The apex National Council comprises: National President along with ex-officio members viz. Regional Presidents and Regional Vice Presidents of the 4 regional councils (Northern, Southern, Eastern & Western), National Presidents & National Vice-Presidents of the National Sector Councils, State Presidents & State Vice-Presidents of the State/UT Sector Councils, State Presidents & State Vice Presidents of the State Councils, Presidents & Vice Presidents of the Bilateral Business Councils, City Presidents and City Vice Presidents; Director General, WICCI will be the Member Secretary, Founder President of WICCI and Past National Presidents will be permanent members.

Copyright @ 2019 Women’s Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry